menu +

Our Staff

Daniel Lugaila

President

dan@lugaila.net
Richard Lugaila

Vice President

rick@lugaila.net
Greg Ecoff

Superintendent

greg@lugaila.net
Sam Palombini Jr.

Project Manager

sam@lugaila.net
Jason Dillon

Senior Estimator

jason@lugaila.net
John Obiecunas

Purchaser

john@lugaila.net
Vera Agnew

Office Manager

vera@lugaila.net
Amy McCauley

Business Manager

amy@lugaila.net
Ali Homer

Accounts Payable

ali@lugaila.net
Robin McDermot

Administrative Assistant

Robin@lugaila.net
Steve Boyd

Warehouse Manager

Steve@lugaila.net
Don Erb

Service/Small Projects

derb@lugaila.net
Josh Eckenrode

Electrical Operations Manager

jeckenrode@lugaila.net
Kevin Joseph

Service Manager

kjoseph@lugaila.net
Dave Erdman

Auto CAD/ Design

derdman@lugaila.net
Jans Roush

Operations Manager (Harrisburg)

jans@lugaila.net
Jeremy Roush

Estimator (Harrisburg)

jeremy@lugaila.net
Gary Lamm

Project Manager (Harrisburg)

gary@lugaila.net
Gary Nace

Warehouse Manager (Harrisburg)

gnace@lugaila.net